10/9 Doogle PMPS 282+4 211+6 172+8 121+11.5 51+12 55+12.5 48

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105966&p=1124752#p1124752

Last night was a horrible night. I was so pissed off. The DH was making pretzels and left the dough on the counter while is was waiting on the stove to heat up. He had melted butter out and the dough and I think Doogle either licked it or got a small bite (I know the kittens did). I walked in and told him he cant do that. He didnt think it would bother him. But it did! At least we came back down today.

One day hopefully he will learn to listen to me.

Also, I used the calming collar on Data and I can tell you it was a major difference. I actually didnt like the way it made him so docile. He didnt really want to do much at all. Now I dont know if it was the stuff on the collar or the shame he has to wear it. So I decided to take it off of him. Now I have to see what happens.
 
Re: 10/9 Doogle AMPS 316+3.5 235+6 82

Were the pretzels any good? Maybe the calming collar would be better for you when you get pissed off ;) or better, make data doesn't need the collar all the time, just when he needs it?
 
Re: 10/9 Doogle AMPS 316+3.5 235+6 82

Actually the pretzels werent that great...he didnt do it right...LOL. Tonight Data was acting up, so I got the collar and showed it to him. He sniffed it and jerked back and settled down. I think I have found his weakness. :-D
 
Re: 10/9 Doogle PMPS 282+4 211+6 172+8 121+11.5 51+12 55+12.

Well Doogle is having a very late nadir it seems. He should have gotten his shot 45 minutes ago but he is surfing around 50. So guess we are waiting (or may even skip and get us back to our normal time). So what should I do, skip and wait till we would like his shot time to be (we have been off since we got out teeth cleaned) or wait a little longer to see if he comes up more or BCS?
 
Re: 10/9 Doogle PMPS 282+4 211+6 172+8 121+11.5 51+12 55+12.

We have decided to skip for now. If he gets to high we will give him a shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top