Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 238
+4 184 yay!
+7 240
PMPS 233
+5 260
+11 237
Weezer got an increase to 2 U for her PM shot.
We're not really seeing any movement with the Lantus yet. She still lives in yellow, with a couple of short, slight dips into high blues. She still is very hungry and still pees more than seems possible. A couple of days ago Ella mentioned that her kitty showed improvement on the first day of transition from Humulin N to Lantus. I guess this is yet another example of ECID.
Wishing a kitty weekend for everyone, purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 238
+4 184 yay!
+7 240
PMPS 233
+5 260
+11 237
Weezer got an increase to 2 U for her PM shot.
We're not really seeing any movement with the Lantus yet. She still lives in yellow, with a couple of short, slight dips into high blues. She still is very hungry and still pees more than seems possible. A couple of days ago Ella mentioned that her kitty showed improvement on the first day of transition from Humulin N to Lantus. I guess this is yet another example of ECID.
Wishing a kitty weekend for everyone, purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.