10/8 Tibby PMPS 182 Not too bad

I'm betting he'll be on the way back up before bed, and if not, I've gotten good at sleeping a few hours at a time. But I really do prefer this. I hate skipping shots. I'm hoping I'm getting closer to regulation.
 
With having to skip due to work I am not sure why you increased the dose. I would not have increased in hopes that I would not have to skip doses
 
I raised it based on the curve I did. His numbers hadn't been low preshot for a week. And I wouldn't skip a dose if I were home. 182 isn't that low for him, but I just didn't want to chance it with him home alone. But 3.25-3.5 as a dose is definitely doing something.
 
Back
Top