10/8 Raja AMPS=103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/7
AMPS=108 ~F.1u Lev (10th cycle)
+4=58
+9=65
PMPS=82 ~.1u Lev (first cycle dosecrease)
+4=90
+8=74
AMPS=103 ~.1u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning and Happy New Week to you all! Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. She is up to a low blue, just like yesterday. sigh. she drives me crazy! LOL. But she had such nice numbers during yesterday's cycle and got her decreased dose last night. Let's see if it holds her.
Hope you all have a happy day....hugs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top