10/8 Owen AMPS 254, +4 128, +7 185, PMPS 377!

It’s hard to say. He’s going to bounce around as he gets used to better and better bg. It also could be a high before he totally clears the bounce. I’d get another test at +2–3.
 
It’s hard to say. He’s going to bounce around as he gets used to better and better bg. It also could be a high before he totally clears the bounce. I’d get another test at +2–3.
Okay thank you. He is just all over the place!! I guess we might be thinking about an increase after tomorrow if we don’t see some greens? But after that 50 on 0.1 and all this bouncing I’m hesitant to bump him up. What do you think?
 
That’s see what happens tonight and tomorrow night which will be 10 cycles since the green. It will be time to increase. With TR a 50 while as close as you can get would not be an earned decrease. It is important to test again when in the 50’s 30 minutes later to make sure he doesn’t drop more.
 
That’s see what happens tonight and tomorrow night which will be 10 cycles since the green. It will be time to increase. With TR a 50 while as close as you can get would not be an earned decrease. It is important to test again when in the 50’s 30 minutes later to make sure he doesn’t drop more.

We didn’t test 30 minutes later so that is good to know for next time. I guess we will see what tomorrow brings! Thanks as always for your help.
 
Back
Top