10/8 larry amps 266 +6 138 pmps 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
do other ppl have cats who get gurgly b4 hairballs? it used to scare me bu
t now i know 1 is coming.



hi mel. what can i do to be ure hes safe and the best he can be so i can go to bed now? did too much work yest/today and jst taking care of him at all was vry difficult. im hurting bad and exhausted. i cant stay up. should i do bcs 50? no shot? oh and 2nd test was a 59!! im suffering. tia


ok, i have to get off here give shot and go to bed. going to do a 50. i have way too much on me. i have to go to bed. thanks all. gn.

+12 we r at 67 cant stay up or keep testing. back is killing me. need new plan. i can let this low number hapen at night again. i feel like im going to have a nervous breakdown with all i have on me. i need him to stay high enuf thats he is safe. ty. wish ihad sum1 to talk to. goodnight
 
Re: 10/8 larry amps 266

Oh yeah! I even have one civie that announces that she's about to upchuck a hairball, scared me to death the first time I heard her. She wanders through the house with this UNGOW ungow ow ow ow noise at the top of her lungs Now I know its just her way of saying....HairBall Alert, Hairball Alert, in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, cough lol

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/8 larry amps 266

Yep! Also some lip-licking beforehand. It's nice to get some warning in the middle of the night, so I can direct the barf OFF the bed instead on ON it! Though Jibbit gave no warning...I once woke up as he was barfing all over me and the bed.... :roll:
 
Re: 10/8 larry amps 266

wow tahts a noisy hairball, mel! larry never puked that i see. i think thats what the gurgling is. sad to hear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top