10/8 Jenks AMPS 140 +6 146 PMPS 173 +7 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
[rul=[url]http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-jenks-amps-80-3-163-pmps-204-7-195.166248/]10/6[/url][/url]

Pretty quiet day for Jenks. Just surfing some moderate blue numbers after coming down from the low yellows the night before. Not much else to add, except to wonder if it's time to push a dose increase of one-half or a full unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top