Briere Fur Mom
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-1-185-3-105-5-80-6-84-9-97-pmps-134.220187/
Good morning. I feel like I failed Moey last night by reducing his dose
I just wasn't comfortable shooting a 152 with his full dose. Better safe than sorry since monitoring would have been difficult last night. Oh well...gotta try and shrug it off w/o beating myself up too much. We'll figure this out eventually! Anywho, I hope everyone has a most glorious day!
Ittle PMPS +2=318
Moey PMPS +2=247
Good morning. I feel like I failed Moey last night by reducing his dose
I just wasn't comfortable shooting a 152 with his full dose. Better safe than sorry since monitoring would have been difficult last night. Oh well...gotta try and shrug it off w/o beating myself up too much. We'll figure this out eventually! Anywho, I hope everyone has a most glorious day!Ittle PMPS +2=318
Moey PMPS +2=247
Last edited: