10/8 Diago AMPS 106, +3: 66

JennC & Diago

Member Since 2018
This little guy and his numbers....we decreased to 0.25 when his anal gland ruptured since this could have been the culprit to his relapse. He's been doing really good on the 0.25u.
 
Hopefully the anal gland was the cause. Are you following TR?If so not sure why you skipped yesterday.
 
I decided to do the SLGS approach, i need to update my signature. I'll do that now. I wasn't confident on shooting that low.
 
Back
Top