Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
After a run of pink preshots, Chispa has come in with by far the lowest preshot number of the year 2024. Should I go ahead and shoot the new dose of 2.75 anyway? I'm terrified of what will happen in the middle of the night, even if I sleep on the sofa and test through the night. Help! Thanks!!
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)


