Margie and Jackson
Member Since 2019
At the last curve his nadir was 147. Under SLGS that means I hold the dose, but I noticed a few people increase at that level anyway. Thoughts?
10-8-19 most recent curve with nadir of 147When was the last curve done? I don't see one recently.
10-8-19 most recent curve with nadir of 147
I mean 10-5. Saturday, in other words.I don't see anything on his SS for 10/8..
Please try to get some more late evening tests...the 164 on 10/3 was a clue that he could have been going down...that would have been a great night to get another test...just to see how low he went. Best to keep the dose the same until you can get more tests during the PM cycle.