10/7 Walter AMPS 262 / Mandarin AMPS 288 - after drop into 30s and skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's shark-infested condo

A rather boring start after an eventful day yesterday. Not only did Mandarin drop into the 30s, he also had a hard time coming back up (despite several generous helpings of HC food). With a number in the 40s at shot time, I decided that it would be safer to skip rather than stall.... so, overall, not a bad start today.

I also think that his eye is clearing up very nicely. So it probably had nothing to do with his teeth (they are bad, but at least there shouldn't be an abscessed tooth that is making his face swell up).

Meanwhile: Walter is being a good boy. He is feeling great, his numbers have come down a bit and I am really hoping for more blues (and maybe even greens) today.

And just to make life interesting, the power keeps going out. No clue what is going on. It's bright and sunny, so there really is no reason that this should happen.

On my agenda for today: meetings at work. :( After that: I will prepare my first batch of chicken with the EZ Complete. Very curious to see what the cats think.
 
I like the report on the boys!! How are Flora and Iris doing?

I hope the power stops going out, and I hope the meetings are painless - or as painless as possible.
 
Last edited:
So glad Mandarin seem to be feeling better and the teeth are a little less worry. Hope little Iris was a good helper with his eye drops today. Walter, looking good buddy but no funny stuff. Scritches for all your babies!
 
Christina - such great news all around - Walter, Madarin's eye, excitement of home cooking
I hope they all eat it up !!!
maybe the power is going off due to all the street construction around there ?
 
All sounds good. Are you going to feed the Ez with raw or cooked chicken? I hope they like it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top