10/7, Tango, AMPS 92, +2 85, +7 91, PMPS 87, +2 83

Good luck with the reducie! Though I think you meant 0.25u in your SS ;)

Thanks, but no reduction taken. I highlighted dose indicating it's day 8 on dose. Since had to go back up after last reduction, not sure if he's ready to try again. Except for first day on lower dose, he's had all greens. There's just more #s between 80 and 100 that makes me feel a little uncomfortable going to .25U. What do you think?:)
 
Back
Top