10/7 Sunshine AMPS 335 PMPS 386 +2 373

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not sure what's up with her now - I don't think she'd be bouncing off 0.10u - and her +2 just now shows only a small decrease in BG since her PM shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top