10/7 Shasta PMPS=283 +2=299 +4=217 +5=217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/6 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy isn't amazing this morning, but she's very snuggly. I typed that and she got up off my lap and went to eat some more of her breffis. :roll: :razz: She was not well last night. When I got home last night, she didn't look good; she was moving slowly; hadn't eaten much; just odd behaviors. She did curl up with me when I got into bed last night. I'm worried that she dipped low yesterday. ugh! I hate that her numbers have been kind of blah (yellows, some pinks and some blues), but I'm so afraid to increase her dose if she's not going to eat while I'm at work. nailbite_smile :sad:

Wishing everyone a great Tuesday.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=231 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=297
+1.75=256 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=283 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=299 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=217
+5=217 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 10/7 Shasta AMPS=231 +1=297 +1.75=256

Nice sunny start for Shasta today. I hate increasing during the week when I won't be home too. Great to hear that she is snuggly. I hope she is feeling better. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 10/7 Shasta AMPS=231 +1=297 +1.75=256

I always did Trix's increases when I knew I would have at least a day for monitoring. I'm glad she's feeling better today! Like us, they can definitely have some ups and downs. I hope she's feeling good when you get home tonight. Have a great day, Deborah!
 
Re: 10/7 Shasta AMPS=231 +1=297 +1.75=256

I hope Shasta is feeling better today. I hate not knowing what they do when we're at work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top