? 10/7 Lucky amps 226; +4 263; +7 295; +9.5 315; PMPS 256; +3 223

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Good evening all! Late couple of nights and too tired to enter numbers til tonight. I think it’s time to give him more insulin. Skip and just go to 5units tomorrow? Can’t see 4.75 having much of an impact. Thoughts?
 
Back
Top