Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-104-10-5-99-pmps-106-2-111-10-25-119.269302/
I think I'm going to bring Leo back up to the .5 units. I'll still give it a couple days and see, but every time I go down to the .25 he is mostly blues instead of greens. I don't know why it's not working, it could be user error but I try my best to get the air bubbles out and make sure it's the right amount, but I don't know if it's me or just not enough insulin for him. With TR can they stay on the same unit for longer?
I think I'm going to bring Leo back up to the .5 units. I'll still give it a couple days and see, but every time I go down to the .25 he is mostly blues instead of greens. I don't know why it's not working, it could be user error but I try my best to get the air bubbles out and make sure it's the right amount, but I don't know if it's me or just not enough insulin for him. With TR can they stay on the same unit for longer?