10/7 Jack 238@AMPS/0.5ketones, 223@+4AM-day2 of 6u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Second day of 6 units, looking at higher numbers- that's typical for Jack. Not happy about the higher ketones though. Still being a very picky eater, loved the Ziwi Lamb the first day, hated it yesterday, decided to eat some today. Wouldn't touch the Weruva. Would only eat Friskies shreds or pate with extra gravy yesterday. I thought today was going to be better, but while I was taking care of the FIV+ cat in the guest room he got into the high carb kibble and I'm not sure how much Jack ate. :banghead::spam::mad: Tomorrow I go to Brooklyn to take care of stuff for my mom, so no tests during the day. I'm tired, and my bag of eating tricks is empty. Hope you all have a good weekend.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...298-3hrs-307-9hrs-reduced-to-6u-today.269306/
 
Last edited:
Back
Top