Carole & Indigo Member Since 2021 Oct 9, 2022 #1 Yesterday +2 160 raw snack +3 135 raw snack Increased at his PM shot to 1.25u he had better numbers this afternoon and evening. Hope this increase will get rd of the nasty pinks! He seems very bright this evening but my son said he was annoyed we were gone all day and slept more of the day
Yesterday +2 160 raw snack +3 135 raw snack Increased at his PM shot to 1.25u he had better numbers this afternoon and evening. Hope this increase will get rd of the nasty pinks! He seems very bright this evening but my son said he was annoyed we were gone all day and slept more of the day
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 9, 2022 #2 Carole & Indigo said: He seems very bright this evening but my son said he was annoyed we were gone all day and slept more of the day Click to expand... Yes, how dare you attempt to have a life excluding him! Good luck with the increase
Carole & Indigo said: He seems very bright this evening but my son said he was annoyed we were gone all day and slept more of the day Click to expand... Yes, how dare you attempt to have a life excluding him! Good luck with the increase