10/7 Gabby PMPS~281, +1~234, +2~157, +4~156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Well, the bounce wasn't unexpected. I shot through the bounce and will reduce Gabby's dose in the PM.

The kitties were very hungry this morning. Normally, I have to bring Gabby to the kitchen for her meals. I'm Gabby's personal palanquin. This morning, however, not only was she waiting for Breakfast #1, she trotted ahead of me to the kitchen for Breakfast #2. Bowls were polished. All is back to usual -- Gizmo is in the cat tree and Gabby is guarding the hallway. We're in store for another beautiful day.
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby AMPS~354

Sounds like Gabby and Raja think they are royalty for sure, eh? Well Sienne, what else would you and I be doing with our time if not for serving THEM, right? Thank goodness their presence gives us a purpose to our little lives. :lol:
Gabby and Shadow have the same AMPS this morning....Gabby's is a bounce though...that is easier to live with!
Happy Friday Eve!
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby AMPS~354

Another kitty with the dreaded bounce! Ah, the price that must be paid for those good numbers sometimes. It will clear!
Your kitties are some spoiled kitties, there Sienne! But, what else would you do if you weren't available for their beck and call???
Hope you guys have a good day!
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby AMPS~354

Sorry for the bounce but it sounds like Gabby is a happy kitty this morning.
Enjoy your Thursday, I hope Gabby comes down soon
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby AMPS~354

ugh .. these darn dreaded bounces! I wonder if mocha and gabby were sharing secrets last night to have the exact same amps this morning! Crazy girls ....
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby AMPS~354

Gracie is with you on the bounce, Gabby confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat

Hope you got some rest last night, Sienne. Sorry I pooped out on you....good supporter I am :lol: :lol:

With our last group of cats, everyone ate on mats next to each other...same place every day. With this group, we just follow them to wherever they decide they want to eat. Sometimes with Teddi, a difference of 5 feet is a huge difference. We have created MONSTERS :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/7 Gabby PMPS~281, +1~234, +2~157

oooo on the bounce - Mannie too! at least Gabby's PM cycle is better than Mannie's. have a great night, and I hope Gabby let's you get some sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top