Scarlette & Fluffy Member Since 2022 Oct 7, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-fluffy-amps-302-2-125-pmps-151.269287/ SS UPDATED
Chrispooky12 Member Since 2021 Oct 7, 2022 #2 Looks like Fluffy may have dropped & had a little bounce. I would get a few tests in tonight if you can with that blue PMPS, might earn a reduction.
Looks like Fluffy may have dropped & had a little bounce. I would get a few tests in tonight if you can with that blue PMPS, might earn a reduction.