10/7 Cosmo AMPS 310, +2 259, +4 223, +6 297, PMPS 410, +2 326, +3 257, +4 212, +6 265

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-484-2-254-3-139-4-155-5-189-10-313.236460/

Cosmo broke his bounce last night in true Cosmo fashion... with a sharp dropsie :rolleyes: He had a lovely blue streak before settling down. We turned the electric fireplace on last night and he hasn’t left his warm spot yet :p

doesn’t look like a bounce yet from those blues! Paws crossed!

We started a food tweak last night (in notes of SS) to reduce his daily carbs instead of a dose increase at this time, to see if that makes a difference and still balances his megacolon condition. :) So far, so good!
 
How lovely! A fireplace and the beach!! All at the same time! :) Precious!

I hope the food tweaks get him back to the beach soon!

Have a great evening Tanya...keep that fire burning :):woot::woot:
 
PMPS a little higher than we’d like, hopefully he isn’t Delayed bouncing from those blues last night?
 
Came down for another nice yellow streak on pm cycle! :) Yay Cosmo :) (he is mildly grumpy about the loss of most of his kibble from his diet) Someone said recently that it might feel to him like he is giving up coffee... I can only imagine...:coffee: :cool:
 
Back
Top