10/7 China AMPS 50, +5 75, PMPS 80,+3.5 61,+7 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

China kind of surprised me with that 50 this morning!

Trying to decide what to do tomorrow.....went to get new syringes and the only ones they had were 6mm instead of 8mm ....and you guys know how much I hate changing anything that works!!

Don't know if she'll somehow react differently to the shallower shot or not, but I guess we'll find out!

Not sure where I want to go either...at these smaller doses, getting a consistent dose is awful!! I may have to make another attempt to figure out how to use calipers

Hope you're all having a good Saturday! It was Apple Festival day here so for one day, we went from about 1000 people in town to about 40,000! If you live here, you quickly learn to get your shopping done the day before and to stay at home during the actual festival or you'll have noplace to park when you get back!...Of course one of the kind of neat things is the variety of apple products you can buy from the booths....If it can be made out of an apple, it's for sale somewhere!!
 
You might see (or not see) the occasional fur shot with the slightly shorter needle. China is fluffy. Just take a marker and turn the 6 into an 8.

I bet your town smelled great today.
 
We have a large area in the foothills east of Sacramento where they grow a variety of apples and the bigger farms open up from Labor Day till Christmas so you can pick your own or buy them already picked. They have fresh apple pies, apple fritters, apple juice and cider and more. We go every year to stock up on juice and cider to make Apple Pie Moonshine. I love it. One of my favorite things about Fall.

Wow, China! You continue to amaze. :D

 
Good job waking momma up this morning China. :D

It was apple festival today on the island where my parents live, with a focus on heritage apples. Just one problem, some twit brought some European squirrels to the island a few years ago and now they are everywhere, and they love apples. :mad: A neighbour reported a crop of three apples. I picked two King apples and a handful of crapapples from my parents trees, the rest were gone.:(
 
Just one problem, some twit brought some European squirrels to the island a few years ago and now they are everywhere, and they love apples. :mad: A neighbour reported a crop of three apples. I picked two King apples and a handful of crapapples from my parents trees, the rest were gone.:(
That stinks. :mad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top