10/7 Asher amps 161, +4.5 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Morning kids ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sorry I was absent for a couple days, I got a bit behind this week but just now got caught up on the spreadsheets and such.

We raised back up to 4 units last night. I was a bit frustrated by higher numbers the last 3 days or so, and since we are home the next couple days, I thought I would try it. We were at 3.75 for 33 cycles. We’ll keep an eye on him as usual.

All else is well, all the P’s are present, including the N (for naughty) so we know Asher is feeling himself :lol:
 

Attachments

  • 13.jpg
    13.jpg
    721.9 KB · Views: 118
I've missed Asher's! Glad to see him surfing the blue, more green Asher! Good luck with the new dose!
 
Morning Donna, I love that pic of Asher, gorgeous kitty! Good luck with the increase. I think he likes it and nice slide. Have a wonderful day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top