knolet
Member Since 2012
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80480
Yesterday recap:
AMPS 377
+ 5 291
PMPS 375
+ 4 309
I increased Zeus' dose last night. I asked for a blue, and I got one... Just barely, but I got it
I hope we can learn to stay here for a while.
We've had all the P's this morning, and then unfortunately I gave a partial fur shot. I try to rotate sides, right to left, and quite frequently I have trouble on the left side. I don't know why, but i think all the fur shots have been on the left. I am right handed, but I put him on the kitchen chair facing away from me, so it shouldn't matter that much. Maybe it is a different angle? I try to take it slower on the left, try to pay more attention, leave the needle in for a couple of seconds, but still a fur shot. I am really starting to fear giving the shots on the left side.
I was thinking about a curve today, but maybe I will wait until tomorrow so Zeus can get a full shot tonight and hopefully another in the morning. ;-)
Have a great Caturday!
Kathie
Yesterday recap:
AMPS 377
+ 5 291
PMPS 375
+ 4 309
I increased Zeus' dose last night. I asked for a blue, and I got one... Just barely, but I got it
We've had all the P's this morning, and then unfortunately I gave a partial fur shot. I try to rotate sides, right to left, and quite frequently I have trouble on the left side. I don't know why, but i think all the fur shots have been on the left. I am right handed, but I put him on the kitchen chair facing away from me, so it shouldn't matter that much. Maybe it is a different angle? I try to take it slower on the left, try to pay more attention, leave the needle in for a couple of seconds, but still a fur shot. I am really starting to fear giving the shots on the left side.
I was thinking about a curve today, but maybe I will wait until tomorrow so Zeus can get a full shot tonight and hopefully another in the morning. ;-)
Have a great Caturday!
Kathie