10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 PMPS 414 +3 312 +6 225 +9 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80480

Yesterday recap:

AMPS 377
+ 5 291
PMPS 375
+ 4 309

I increased Zeus' dose last night. I asked for a blue, and I got one... Just barely, but I got it :-D I hope we can learn to stay here for a while.

We've had all the P's this morning, and then unfortunately I gave a partial fur shot. I try to rotate sides, right to left, and quite frequently I have trouble on the left side. I don't know why, but i think all the fur shots have been on the left. I am right handed, but I put him on the kitchen chair facing away from me, so it shouldn't matter that much. Maybe it is a different angle? I try to take it slower on the left, try to pay more attention, leave the needle in for a couple of seconds, but still a fur shot. I am really starting to fear giving the shots on the left side.

I was thinking about a curve today, but maybe I will wait until tomorrow so Zeus can get a full shot tonight and hopefully another in the morning. ;-)

Have a great Caturday!
Kathie
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 Grrr fur shot

Way to go, Zeus, on the yellow! Now how about some blues? :-D

Fur shots...ugh! Don't ya just hate those? I always want to ohmygod_smile myself. But, heck, they happen. So instead of a ohmygod_smile how about a :YMHUG: :-D
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 Grrr fur shot

Thanks Teresa, think I could use a hug today. Have already given myself one of those ohmygod_smile.
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 Grrr fur shot

Here's a couple of them.

:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Ok, make that three! :lol:

And, Zeus honey, work what juice you got for momma bean, you hear? ;-)
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 Grrr fur shot

Sorry about the fur shot.
Glad you saw some blue, maybe you'll see a little more blue this cycle from the shed.
Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 Grrr fur shot PMPS 414

It hasn't been a good day numbers wise... Darned fur shot this morning.

AMPS 193
+5 392
PMPS 414

Zeus has been hungry today, and wanting lots of scratches. Makes sense with the high numbers I guess. Zeus is eating right now, lets hope for a good shot tonight and some better numbers overnight and into tomorrow. Fingers crossed.

Hope everyone else is having good numbers. Healing vines and (((HUGS))) to anyone that needs them.

Kathie
 
Re: 10/6 Zeus AMPS 193 PMPS 414 +3 312 +6 225

Wow, look at this drop from PMPS 414 to +6 225. That has got to make Zeus feel kinda funny, doesn't it? When I went to get him at PMPS +3, he was making a weird little sound, not a purr, not a meow.... I'm not even sure how to describe it. Maybe it was a drawn out kind of groan.... "oh no, not this again!"

Come on Zeus, lets plan on some pretty blues, it would be great if we could hang out there for a while.
 
And still dropping at +9 to 164. Zeus is eating a little of his leftover frozen snack now. Back to bed for me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top