Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
10/5 Condo
10/5 RECAP:
• AMPS~155 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess earned a reduction last night and wore out papa bean in the process. ohmygod_smile I tested every hour except a couple of times when I fell asleep
Think I will go btb now and more later. :mrgreen: ~ John
WCR All 5 Ps, but did not eat all her breffis yet this morning. Probably tired of eating from last nights poke fest. She is in the bedroom window waiting for the sun to come up.
10/5 RECAP:
• AMPS~155 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
- • +2 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
• +3~158 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
• +4 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
• +6~95
• +8~85
• +11~69
- • +2~57 fed .5oz 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +3~45 fed .5oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
• +4~55 fed .5oz 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +5~39 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
• +7~50 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
• +8.5~38 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets w/drop of honey
• +9.5~58
• +11~52
Good Morning LL! Tess earned a reduction last night and wore out papa bean in the process. ohmygod_smile I tested every hour except a couple of times when I fell asleep
WCR All 5 Ps, but did not eat all her breffis yet this morning. Probably tired of eating from last nights poke fest. She is in the bedroom window waiting for the sun to come up.
