10/6 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~143 +4~302 +11~332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/5 Condo
10/5 RECAP:
• AMPS~155 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
    • +3~158 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
    • +4 fed .5oz. 3% FF Tender Beef Feast
    • +6~95
    • +8~85
    • +11~69
• PMPS~60 fed 1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon, 0.25 Lev
  • • +2~57 fed .5oz 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
    • +3~45 fed .5oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
    • +4~55 fed .5oz 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
    • +5~39 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
    • +7~50 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets
    • +8.5~38 fed .15oz 7% FF Turkey & Giblets w/drop of honey
    • +9.5~58
    • +11~52
• AMPS~69 fed 1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Tess earned a reduction last night and wore out papa bean in the process. ohmygod_smile I tested every hour except a couple of times when I fell asleep :oops: Think I will go btb now and more later. :mrgreen: ~ John

WCR All 5 Ps, but did not eat all her breffis yet this morning. Probably tired of eating from last nights poke fest. She is in the bedroom window waiting for the sun to come up.
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 Dosecrease

Congratulations on the dosecrease!!! WOO HOO!!! I hope that she surfs nicely for you today. What a beautiful start of an almost Friday. WTG!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 Dosecrease

Hi guys .. yay on the dose reduction! I can see why she wore out papa bean! This mornings number looks fantastic, let's hope she surfs here all day .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 Dosecrease

What a great Day for you--A Dose Crease for Tess!!!! WHOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!
Tess is doing great thenks to her wonderful beans!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 Dosecrease

Congratulations on the dosecreases. Tess sure deserves it. She did really well staying in the low greens on medium carbs. Hope you can get some sleep.
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 +2~119 Dosecrease

Wow!Sorry but I lost te wifi last night. I saw the38 but couldn't post. Way to go John! :thumbup

I'll be home this afternoon.
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 +2~119 Dosecrease

Not quite a clean plate, but Tess did finish most of breffis 1 & 2, although an hour late. I'll test and feed the +4 at 10:00 AM. Now it's lap and brushing time (teeth cat(2)_steam and fur :dizcat ) :mrgreen:
Thank you all for cheering us on :lol: :lol: ~ John
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 +2~119 +4~94 Dosecrease

Congrats, Tess and John (you too, Ann) on the brilliant job last night, and special congrats on the dosecrease! 0.1 unit!! I can't even wrap my brain around a dose like that!!
Safe trip home, Ann,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 +2~119 +4~94 +6~88 Dosecrease

Good job! Hurray for a reduction! You definitely deserve a nap today!
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 +2~119 +4~94 +6~88 Dosecrease



WAY TO GO!!!! Congrats on the reduction....Ann has been thinking for a while that Tess was about there.

Great job last night, John. Glad you got some btb. Good luck with the dosecrease.....

Welcome home, Ann!!! Missed you.
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~143

well.... better late than never.... I hope you guys had a great day.

congrats on the dosecrease!! and way yo go on n the marathon john! awesome job.
 
Re: 10/6 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~143 +4~302

Ni NI all , it seems that Tess's shed has drained and we have a bounce started. She petty much claimed my lap all night. I'll catch up tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top