10/6 Sissy PMPS 66. +.25 69

Mandy S

Member Since 2020
I increased Sissy's dose today and she has steadily gone done all day. She is still going down at pmps.
Did I increase her too soon? She was at that dose for 10 cycles. Right now I'm stalling to see if she starts to go up, but even if she goes up, I likely won't shoot her if she's under 100.
Based on her spreadsheet should I have left her at the 1 unit longer?
I hate to skip a dose, but I'm nervous about shooting low. And we're camping right now, if we were home I'd be more likely to try to shoot her lower but not here.

@tiffmaxee
 
Well, she was at 69 when I tested 15 minutes later. I let her eat. I think I should probably just skip tonight's shot. She just ate some, but not very much. She has been really funny about not wanting to eat lately. I have to put crushed up freeze dried rabbit or chicken on her food to entice her to eat. Sometimes she eats normally but more often than not she hasn't been eating quite as much as normal.
 
I'm sorry for the delay at my end.
Yes, if it were me, I would skip.
There are three factors: 1. the increase; 2. a different environment; and 3. not eating.
 
Hi. Even doing a modified TR or SLGS this is low for you to shoot. Since it was just the first higher dose I think you would be okay with a token or skip. Since not eating well I agree to skip.
 
Hi. Even doing a modified TR or SLGS this is low for you to shoot. Since it was just the first higher dose I think you would be okay with a token or skip. Since not eating well I agree to skip.

Okay, I was thinking that but wanted to make sure. Thank you for replying.
Do you think moving her up to the 1.25 was okay? Or should I have waited a little longer?
 
Okay, I was thinking that but wanted to make sure. Thank you for replying.
Do you think moving her up to the 1.25 was okay? Or should I have waited a little longer?
I’m not sure because I’m not sure what modified method you are following. Let’s talk about it tomorrow.
 
Back
Top