10/6 PurrFace PMPS 330 +2/276 +4/222 +7.5/128 +9.5/107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
When we got the mid-blue AMPS this morning I thought PurrFace was going to start working the juice and held his dose at the f2.25U. Instead of going down he returned to the yellow zone and has decided to hang out there. He'll get an increase tonight bringing his dose to 2.5U. I hope he works it and brings his numbers in line.

Thank you to all for your visit yesterday. Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 10/6 PurrFace PMPS 330

10/06/13 RECAP
AMPS 167
+2/225
+6/213
+9.5/294
PMPS 330

PurrFace received an increase tonight from a f2.25 to a 2.50 dose. I guess now we wait and see.

We finally have some cool weather. Had the porch door and windows open all day :smile: :smile: :smile:

Have a great night everyone.
 
Re: 10/6 PurrFace PMPS 330

Good luck with PurrFace's increase, John.
How nice you finally had some nice, cooler weather today :-D
Enjoy your evening!
 
Re: 10/6 PurrFace PMPS 330

Enough of these stinky pinkys, PurrFace. Let's see some action. Nice on the cooler weather!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top