Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-5-ming-10-4-pmps-254-6-94-7-79-8-76.220082/
I am so inconsistent with posting these days but lately, Ming's been fine. Probably bouncing from the stretch of greens a couple of nights ago.
This is the 9th cycle of 5.75 units. My experience tells me I should hold for 10 cycles and then reevaluate the dose. What do you think?
Also, since his bath, his dandruff hasn't come back so that's nice! I'll be keeping an eye out for that. I added more sardines to this food until I can find some sort of omega 3 supplement that he'll eat (any fish oils in a capsule is a no-no for Ming).
I am so inconsistent with posting these days but lately, Ming's been fine. Probably bouncing from the stretch of greens a couple of nights ago.
This is the 9th cycle of 5.75 units. My experience tells me I should hold for 10 cycles and then reevaluate the dose. What do you think?
Also, since his bath, his dandruff hasn't come back so that's nice! I'll be keeping an eye out for that. I added more sardines to this food until I can find some sort of omega 3 supplement that he'll eat (any fish oils in a capsule is a no-no for Ming).
