Jdubs
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-5-mar-lei-amps-383-dosing-question.269237/#post-3005939
He's a horrid 491 this morning - I guess big bounce from 52 yesterday. So reduced the dose to 2. That feels good. Lets see what happens.
I have to say yesterday he seemed so so so so so well and happy and full of the joys and confident. I haven't seen him like that for a while. A friend came over for some supper and normally he's super shy and anxious with kind of strangers, but he was really confident and social.
Last week it seemed he was heading for another DK. How much has changed so fast. Thank you so so so much for helping me bring him back!
He's a horrid 491 this morning - I guess big bounce from 52 yesterday. So reduced the dose to 2. That feels good. Lets see what happens.
I have to say yesterday he seemed so so so so so well and happy and full of the joys and confident. I haven't seen him like that for a while. A friend came over for some supper and normally he's super shy and anxious with kind of strangers, but he was really confident and social.
Last week it seemed he was heading for another DK. How much has changed so fast. Thank you so so so much for helping me bring him back!
