10/6 Garland AMPS 313 +6 322 PMPS 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Hey everyone! Hope your Thursday has been fabulous!!

Garland is still up in those high numbers :cry: I raised her dose this morning from 3.5 to 3.75. Lets hope this helps bring them down
 
Re: 10/6 Garland AMPS 313 +6 322

Paws crossed and good luck on the dosecrease. Hope she is doing...as Nicole would say..."Furbaby Fabulous".
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top