Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
10/5 Recap:
.75 units bid
AMPS: 282
AM+3: 192
AM+5.25: 142
AM+8.25: 136* (with AT at vet)
PMPS: 192
PM+6: 115
PM+8: 126
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
It is I, the Late Condo Queen, back at it. I have a feeling I'll be doing this a lot in the next week or so.
Cinco is, despite the odds, doing really well. I took the e-collar off of him last night, and so far he's leaving all his shaved areas alone. I got a copy of his BW and it's posted on the SS Labs page. Looks fairly consistent with past reports. @Chris & China, the drug they're using instead of Propofol is Etimadate.
Minka had another bad appy day. I syringed again this morning. She ate a jar of baby food throughout the day - she's much more interested in baby food than cat food. I did get her to eat a little cat food tonight, but without much enthusiasm. Acupuncture is tomorrow. I have to type up the diary I keep on her for the acupuncture vet. What a pain.
Sasha's appy is still SLGS, but she ends up CPC, so I'm good with that. Harvey's hoover is still on medium high.
Thank you for all the kind words on last night's condo, BTW. I am just feeling overwhelmed, and last night after bowling I had a moment of complete insanity and invited our friends, Chuck and Kathy (the ones we hang out with on Saturday nights) to come to our house on Saturday night for BBQ and cards.
Now I have to figure out how the #@$% I'm going to get the house into some kind of acceptable condition by then, with the back and forth to UCD daily, Minka's acupuncture tomorrow and lunch in Sac with our financial adviser on Thursday. WTH was I thinking????? 


I got my spreadsheet done on the credit card bills. @pollydoodle, I have a bunch of stuff on auto pay - utilities, storage unit, etc. It's just the credit card bills that I don't because they can fluctuate wildly.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.
.75 units bid
AMPS: 282
AM+3: 192
AM+5.25: 142
AM+8.25: 136* (with AT at vet)
PMPS: 192
PM+6: 115
PM+8: 126
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
It is I, the Late Condo Queen, back at it. I have a feeling I'll be doing this a lot in the next week or so.
Cinco is, despite the odds, doing really well. I took the e-collar off of him last night, and so far he's leaving all his shaved areas alone. I got a copy of his BW and it's posted on the SS Labs page. Looks fairly consistent with past reports. @Chris & China, the drug they're using instead of Propofol is Etimadate.
Minka had another bad appy day. I syringed again this morning. She ate a jar of baby food throughout the day - she's much more interested in baby food than cat food. I did get her to eat a little cat food tonight, but without much enthusiasm. Acupuncture is tomorrow. I have to type up the diary I keep on her for the acupuncture vet. What a pain.
Sasha's appy is still SLGS, but she ends up CPC, so I'm good with that. Harvey's hoover is still on medium high.
Thank you for all the kind words on last night's condo, BTW. I am just feeling overwhelmed, and last night after bowling I had a moment of complete insanity and invited our friends, Chuck and Kathy (the ones we hang out with on Saturday nights) to come to our house on Saturday night for BBQ and cards.




I got my spreadsheet done on the credit card bills. @pollydoodle, I have a bunch of stuff on auto pay - utilities, storage unit, etc. It's just the credit card bills that I don't because they can fluctuate wildly.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
