10/6, Bell, AMPS 101 +3 155 +8.5 210

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Most likely just missed a green while I was sleeping this morning. Nice to see her come down, but this isn't long enough in the good zone. We keep jumping back and forth between 4.75 and 5 units, which is a bit frustrating. I guess I could try something in-between the two. For now, I'm planning to wait out another bounce break on the 4.75 and see if she goes lower (hopefully for longer). I know this is off-script, but I always could just hold the 5 units even past the 3 <50 plan I've been following. I'm pretty comfortable with keeping her safe and have a lot of time off this month. Would be interested in any experienced folks opinions. For now, just going to see what she does when she clears this bounce.
 
She looks so stressed out :D

1759793460244.png
 
Back
Top