10/6 Alska AMPS=95!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
So old blue eyes did not like the change in weather this weekend and the fact that I had all the windows opened and decided to burrow himself in Emmy's bed on the dryer. I have never had a cat steal a bed before. So Miss Emmy was very distraught and every time I went to check on Alska, he jumped up like I was going to scold him. I finally assured him that it was okay and just had to help Emmy find a temporary spot.

So this morning he gives me a 95. So that's another below 100 number so I reduced his dose from a fat 1.5u to a regular 1.5u. He has been back on Cosequin since last Thursday.

You don't think.... no, it couldn't be. This cartridge of Lev may just be more potent than the last. Yeah, that's it.
 
I looked at Alska's SS. Looks good, but just so you know, Google Docs said that the file "is in the owner's trash"
 
If he would give me these numbers near the weekend I would but I can't afford to waste test strips if he is PSing in the 200s. Alska has notoriously flat cycles.
 
Well..........never say never and I'm beginning to swear that Cosequin is a miracle supplement for FD elderly kitties, Autumn hasn't even passed the build up period on it and she's doing smashingly. Really never thought I would see the day with her that I was thinking...ummm maybe you will get your party girlfriend.

Also remember Autumn also was notorious for flat even cycles until she wasn't. nailbite_smile ;-)

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top