10/5magellan amps216+5,170 pmps 64,+.5,90+2,116+5,187 6

Hi Julia, since you are following TR, you can shoot any number over 50.
Will you be able to stay up and monitor though? And do you still have the issue of the shortage of strips?
 
Looks like he is headed up. Can you feed him a little more LC to be on the safe side if you cannot monitor. If possible, get another test in before bed?
 
Back
Top