10/5 Willow PMPS~370

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/5 Willow

Not really, but I need to get his shot schedule moved back to an earlier time ASAP. I'm open to suggestions.
 
Re: 10/5 Willow

Hi guys .. no shooting/dosing advice from us, just wanted to say willow is looking great! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/5 Willow AMPS~200, +7~209

Moved shot time up to 10:30am, then will try to bump it up earlier tonight.
 
Re: 10/5 Willow AMPS~200, +7~209

Good luck with the dosecrease :-D I may have said that this morning, but I'll say it again this evening.

I don't know if you want to move his shot up 2 cycles in a row, though. You shot an hour early this morning?
Nice, yellows, by the way, Willow.....
 
Re: 10/5 Willow AMPS~200, +7~209

I had planned on moving the cycles up while he was bouncing, but he's not at the bouncing level I had expected him to be plus he's not eating much now, so I'm likely just sticking to 10:30pm shot time and focusing on his CP flare. A 10:30/10:30 schedule is much more doable than 12:30/12:30, but I have to get him back onto something that my mom can shoot if I'm not here.
 
He's not eating well. Only thing I can get him to nibble on is HC. He's starting to sound a little sniffly, so not sure if that's what's bothering him or if this is a continuation of the CP flare up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top