10-5 TYLER AMPS-103/136@+5/84@+7.75/PMPS-75/85+2/63+3.25/82+4/110+6.5

Morning everyone, last night was the night from hell!
Who am I, what am I , where am I lol:p
I still can't see straight
I prayed for better numbers, well I got better numbers :p
Have a good day everyone :cat::bighug:
 
You must be so tired, Diane! But Tyler's cycle last night was gorgeous. The envy of all the kitties. :cat:
I hope Tyler will let you have a little nap today. Have a good one.
Morning Lyla, I think I'm still wired from all the coffee I drank :p
Now I know how you and Susanne feel. Have a good day and give Butters scritches for me :bighug::cat:
 
Awesome opportunity for data gathering last night. Hopefully you can use that as a guide the next time you get a lower preshot than you are used to. And use today's bounce as a chance to sleep!
 
Awesome opportunity for data gathering last night. Hopefully you can use that as a guide the next time you get a lower preshot than you are used to. And use today's bounce as a chance to sleep!
Hi Wendy, It definitely was a good opportunity for gathering data for next time.
Please don't get annoyed , I'm going to ask you the same question again
So I should stay with the same dose for now,
I do read the sticky about reductions and when to increase but its the increasing
that I'm not that sure of most of the time.
He has been getting a lot more greens and it's day 11 on the same dose
I don't know what to do
@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top