10/5 Samwise AMPS 310 PMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 310

I so think you need to see about switching him to Lev...you guys have been battling with Lantus long enough, and the long term diabetics seem to just do so much better on Levemir at lower doses. It can only be an improvement over what you have going on.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top