10/5 Poopy +10 177,AMPS 206 ...PMPS 369

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
10/4 thread

Gooood morning! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Poopy followed me around this morning, waiting for me to test him (can I get my eyes open first, please? :lol: ). Was happy and surprised to see a 177 at +10. I had meant to get up at +6 to test but slept through the alarm. (My health issues are flared up so feel rotten - and I sleep harder when I feel rotten.) They left 1/4 a can of food uneaten so I guess Poop didn't drop too low last night. If he had been dropping faster last night I would have just stayed up.

I could have raised Poopy's dose last night but wanted to wait until the weekend so late nights wouldn't interfere with working hours (as in lack of sleep the night before) so will raise him to 2.5 this morning. Unless anyone objects......

5Ps all active...the little stinker. cat_pet_icon

Have a great day in Lantus Land! ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177

Nice blue this morning for Poopy. Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177

Hi Teresa and Poopy, nice blue number buddy.

Hope you feel better soon Teresa. Good luck with the dosecrease. I think I need to increase Zeus as well... Either that or it's because I left the Lantus out for 5 hours. :-x

Have a good day :smile:

Kathie
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177

Thank you, Carla and Kathie. :-D I must admit I like seeing the blue but it also puts me on edge (old ProZinc training) to shoot into those blues. I may be an old dog, but eventually I'll learn new tricks (not to be on edge)! :lol:
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177,AMPS 206

Morning Teresa and what a nice blue for poopy. He and Mags are almost the same AMPS. Sending some feel better vines for you today. That's hard going in to work when not feeling the best.
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177,AMPS 206

Hi guys .. that blue is a wonderful start to the day! I'm sorry to hear you weren't feeling well, hopefully you are doing better today .. good luck with the extra juice when you take it .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177,AMPS 206 and yellow submarine day

"We all live in a yellow submarine....yellow submarine...yellow submarine"

I swear I hear Poopy singing that under his breath.

+2 272
+6.5 202
+10 267

Ann & Maggie - me thinks he's being stubborn and likes his yellows. :roll:
Devon - thanks for the well wishes. Hopefully the extra juice will overcome Poop's will power. ;-)
Shai and Pirate Fitz - Arrr! Me wishes he'd listen to ya, matey!
 
Re: 10/5 Poopy +10 177,AMPS 206 and yellow submarine day

Yellow-submarine-lol-cats-31468845-450-337.jpg


:lol:

Squishy liked yellows, too. And pinks :roll: Poopy, come visit the blues, ok?
 
Guess the Poop didn't like me telling his secrets so he spiked in at 369 for PMPS. Delayed bounce? confused_cat

Now watch him drop this next cycle. nailbite_smile
 
Pic didn't show up :roll:

images



Lol. I used to think the same with Squishy, too :lol: Bounce... then big drop. Bounce... big drop :roll:
 
That pic is hilarious! Love it! :lol:

First can hoovered within the first hour and begging for food shortly after. Broke down at +1.75, tested and opened another can (Turkey & Giblets, 0% carbs). BG 378.

I sure hope the drop isn't relative to the climb (thinking roller coasters here).


(Click on pic to view action)
 

Attachments

  • cat_roller_coaster_web.gif
    cat_roller_coaster_web.gif
    400.9 KB · Views: 292
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top