10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281~+6=306~PMPS=198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
I seemed to have forgotten yesterday's recap last night... :roll:
AMPS=342
+4=225
+8=114
PMPS=123
+4=147
+7=154
AMPS=281 ~F2.75u Lev (start 3rd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

I called DPS to thank her and we talked for awhile last night and I never got back to the recap of Shadow's day. I realize after being away that I do spend a lot of time online each day and when one is gone for a few, there is so much to catch up on. Thank you Michelle for your recap yesterday! :lol:
Shadow is his usual sweet self this morning. 3 Ps in place so far. Last night the two of them planted themselves on our bed as we were going to sleep....so cute that they were right there...as if to say that they were sooo happy we were home again! I am glad that they were home during our trip and not in a boarding place. I am more than pleased with DPS and yet, honestly, I do hope that I do have to leave them again any time soon. It's too upsetting to their numbers and everything.
Happy Tuesday everyone! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281

Isn't it grand when they welcome us home like that? Love it - good job Raja and Shadow. I too think you had a great DPS - loved the text updates - nice, fun, caring.

Ok Shadow - while yellow is all good and stuff, Blues and greens are where it is at for you - so down you go, OK?

Hey Shadow - see you guys later! ~~ Mannie, and uhhhhhh, your beans were OK with us crashing at your place while they were gone? I think we cleaned up ok.....
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281

hey shadow, that blue looked really good on you last night! Let's see you wear some more of that today, maybe with a touch of green? I bet you sure are glad to have your mommabean home .. she takes such good care of you and your sis ...
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281

Okay Shadow, mama's home, you can relax and come down a floor. :smile:
Pat, I'm glad you're back too. I missed you. :-D
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281

sounds like you got a very warm welcome, so sweet.
Enjoy your reunion with your furry friends
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281

hey, guys...mamabean back and all is right with the world! oh, sugarpat...you was missed by all. glad to see you back, and i dare say you and DH may start a new trend in wedding apparel! then maybe all wedding parties who follow the trend can donate the money they save to Fdmb and we can get folks like you and the other guides salaries...

celi and binks
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281~+6=306

:lol: Oh Celi...you are too funny!

+4=324
+6=306
I have no idea what he is doing...but at least he showed a lower number at +6.
Poor shadow...he did not do too well with the lowered doses while I was away. I feel as if we are starting all over again...hope he can bring himself down a little lower today....come on Shadow!!
 
Re: 10/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=281~+6=306

Come on down, Shadow!! You don't look so good in pink. You black kitties look so much better in blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top