10/5 Oberon AMPS 129, +2 222, +5 222, +9 263, PMPS 296, +3 301, +4 277

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: dive and an overnight surf in the greens for a while https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-1-69-3-41-3-5-47-4-51-4-5-59-5-5-70.253835/

Slo-mo bounce today; hopefully I can get some sleep tonight. Looking for some advice on reductions, @Wendy&Neko. He dipped below 50 yesterday during that green surf, but I'm not sure whether I should count it as the first or second drop below 50 at the current dose. The first drop was right when he got the increase to 6 U almost two weeks ago. Should I count that, or has it been long enough that maybe I should reset the count? If it counts, then his next drop below 50 will earn a reduction. If not, we need two more. (Knowing Oberon, he'll take the decision out of my hands by dropping below 40 next time... he came close last night.)
 
Back
Top