Jdubs
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-mar-lei-amps-439-2-335-4-290-pmps-275-4-90-5-90.269198/
Good morning! Or evening, or day, not sure time zone wise!
is there a way to magnify the spread sheet a bit so I can read it without glasses. I try not to wear them as they really damage my sight. I wore them for a few hours when I filled in this spread sheet and my vision has got ALOT worse because of that and not recovered!
So......as I understand it he needs to drop below 68 before 'earning' a reduction. (Which he might have already done but I haven't caught yet).
But what if he doesn't quite reach that, or I dont catch the right time but continues to bounce? Isnt the continued bounce a sign there is a little too much insulin on board? Might it be worth at some point experimenting with a lower dose if he continues to bounce? I feel sure that if I wasn't using food to bring up the numbers, he would be getting to less than 68 on this dose every time........
Thanks in advance
Good morning! Or evening, or day, not sure time zone wise!
is there a way to magnify the spread sheet a bit so I can read it without glasses. I try not to wear them as they really damage my sight. I wore them for a few hours when I filled in this spread sheet and my vision has got ALOT worse because of that and not recovered!
So......as I understand it he needs to drop below 68 before 'earning' a reduction. (Which he might have already done but I haven't caught yet).
But what if he doesn't quite reach that, or I dont catch the right time but continues to bounce? Isnt the continued bounce a sign there is a little too much insulin on board? Might it be worth at some point experimenting with a lower dose if he continues to bounce? I feel sure that if I wasn't using food to bring up the numbers, he would be getting to less than 68 on this dose every time........
Thanks in advance