10/5 Kitty Cat AMPS 353, +3 273, +6 305

Christina & Kitty Cat

Active Member
Second day of the new dose. I thought he would go down more after +3 but he ended up going back up. No signs of nausea so that's good. Just lots of shedding and grooming.

10/4 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 first day of greens & blues, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased from 0.75u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased from 1u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased from 1.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased from 1.5u to 1.75u
 
Back
Top