10/5 Jake AMps 86...PMps 64 .....2u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL! WE did have drama last nite ! Very lil sleep for bean.
Jake just ate a little but think that he ate earlier because food was missing and maya was with me on the bed. Since drama last nite I left all kinds food out. So we shoot another decreased dose 3.0u He looks OK and maybe is just tired.
THANK YOU everyone who was with me last nite. Have to fill SS and zzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Good morning or Good nite to CHERYL!

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26606
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

Bo, I hope you and Jake have a good day, today, and that Jake gets his appetite back. Do you have any appetite stimulants like cyproheptadine or mirtazapine? Jake, you be a good boy, and eat your foods, and stop scarring your mommy, k?
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

congrats on the decrease. Jake behave yourself today and surf these nice numbers so your Bean can rest up.
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

Bo --

I'm kinda worried about Jake. His appetite is off and you've been having poo problems. Can you get him in to see the vet soon to get this checked out?
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

Sienne and Gabby said:
Bo --

I'm kinda worried about Jake. His appetite is off and you've been having poo problems. Can you get him in to see the vet soon to get this checked out?
i agree with sienne.
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

WCF and Meowzi said:
Sienne and Gabby said:
Bo --

I'm kinda worried about Jake. His appetite is off and you've been having poo problems. Can you get him in to see the vet soon to get this checked out?
i agree with sienne.
good morning, bo!
i'm concerned about jake, too. not eating normally and gray, foul smelling stools could be a sign of something going on jake. we know how much jake likes to eat, so something is definitely "off". i agree with the others about bringing him in to see the vet.

"the scoop on poop": http://fdlibrary.yuku.com/topic/10
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...

Hope you have a good nap Bo...but I am concerned as the others about Jake. It is best to bring him to the vet to check him out.....looking for your updates today....good job last night...
+4=118...that's good (I peeked at your SS)
 
Pmbg 36....

I'm just in limbo!
Vet can't take him today and said by recepptionist: just observe him tonite and call tomorrow morning and if need schedule app for afternoon"
He ate all day amount maybe 3/4 small can (3.5oz)
Now at PS time he was +12 36
No shoot and he ate HC FF 'grilled chicken,Maybe 1/4 can or less. I know it's not enough cal for him.
Right now he is out on the deck just to get fresh air. No poo or vomit today - he wnt pee only once in the am.
I'm just tired!
Have a nice evening, everyone!
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...PMBG 36..

Bo, please take Jake in to see the vet, tomorrow. If he's not eating, maybe you should just skip the shot tonight.
That's just my opinion.
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...PMBG 36..

Glad that you are not going to shoot...and yet, his numbers have to come up. Will he eat gravy again Bo?
If at all possible, I would take him to the ER vet....how is he acting?
Does he look like he is in any pain? Meatloafing?
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...PMBG 36..

it might not be a bad idea to just skip tonight's shot and let that big ole shed drain a little.

I'm worried too, this just doesn't sound like Jake.
 
Re: 10/5 Jake PMps 64...yaaay

I went to drug store to bue appetite stimulant bue we need prescrition for it.
But My DH said that Jake jump when heard paper from salami pack and gave him some + dry food (Evo) what he ate with gusto.
I bought some Wellness pouch food ( with gravy duck,chicken) and he ate which made me very happy. :-D :-D :-D :-D
Shoot reduced 2u! We can always go up later when he start to eat more and Iknow he will.
No poop today ( he needs to feel up that big storage). He was vocal too when I brought that Wellness pouch.
Fingers crossed to continue !
THANKS everybody for all the support and You now how much that means to one worried bean!
Thank You again!

Don't think he is in any pain,me rubing his belly,he jumped from the sofa for food,staing outside and walk around. Seems fine but not 100%
Maybe tomorrow!
 
missed the action and no advice, but paws and fingers crossed for good appetite for jake and rest for you...

celi & binks
 
That's good that he doesn't seem to be in pain....and that he ate tonight. Great news!
I hope that this continues...paws and fingers crossed....
 
Re: 10/5 Jake AMps 86...PMps 64 +3 88

At +4 feed him think it's HC (not sure -Wellness 'heathy indulgence') - he loves it!
We gonna think about carbs later! He was happy and snugly and licked my hand- ooo, sweetie!
Will do one more check and go under cover! Me need my beauty sleep!
Good nite LLanders!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top