Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-99-pmps119-should-i-do-a-dosecrease.204191/
MissP is doing ok today appy is good. Loving little self. Increased her dose to .25 from .1. Just curious to see the nadir. Hope everyone is doing well and kittehs are safely surfing. Head bumps and scritches.
On side note it's my best friend and i I's 17th anniversary.
I am blessed.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-99-pmps119-should-i-do-a-dosecrease.204191/
MissP is doing ok today appy is good. Loving little self. Increased her dose to .25 from .1. Just curious to see the nadir. Hope everyone is doing well and kittehs are safely surfing. Head bumps and scritches.
On side note it's my best friend and i I's 17th anniversary.
