Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
10/3 condo
AMPS - 334
+2 - 385
+6 - 378
+11 - 352
PMPS - 316
+3 - 384
I believe part of the higher numbers are because I've been stressing all day about Christmas. I'm really hoping there's nothing wrong with her and she just needs a boost in calories. ): But I just can't help but worry about her. Thankfully the appt is in the morning, so hopefully that means that if any tests are needed that the results might be in a little sooner.
I'm also wondering if I should increase Tips dose tomorrow morning? If so, should I do it by .25U or .5U?
I'll also be talking to the vet about a quote on that acromegaly(sp?) test tomorrow so see how long I have to wait to get that done.
AMPS - 334
+2 - 385
+6 - 378
+11 - 352
PMPS - 316
+3 - 384
I believe part of the higher numbers are because I've been stressing all day about Christmas. I'm really hoping there's nothing wrong with her and she just needs a boost in calories. ): But I just can't help but worry about her. Thankfully the appt is in the morning, so hopefully that means that if any tests are needed that the results might be in a little sooner.
I'm also wondering if I should increase Tips dose tomorrow morning? If so, should I do it by .25U or .5U?
I'll also be talking to the vet about a quote on that acromegaly(sp?) test tomorrow so see how long I have to wait to get that done.