10/4 Owen AMPS 288, +7 50 , +8 140, PMPS 50,+1 91

Kyle & Simon (GA)

Member Since 2020
Yesterday
Well Owen dropped significantly today!! After 2 days above 200 he hit 50 today at +7 (we tested twice). Kris fed HC and his bg came up quickly.
Anyway this would probably be a dose reduction but we are already at 0.1 units. I don’t think Owen is ready to go OTJ- so should we switch to TR? Any dosing advice would be appreciated as we are about 15 minutes from shot time
 
Owens PMPS was 50 (tested twice again- 50, 48). We skipped tonight’s shot obviously. What is happening? This seems really nuts! He should be safe tonight- but we are going to feed HC and test again in an hour just to be sure!
 
Last edited:
Sorry no one was around at shot time. Since you skipped, it might have been okay to just feed LC.
His numbers are really all over the place. Keeping you on your toes! Does he get food several times in the cycle to slow the drops?

I am going to tag @Wendy&Neko for dosing advice.
 
Sorry no one was around at shot time. Since you skipped, it might have been okay to just feed LC.
His numbers are really all over the place. Keeping you on your toes! Does he get food several times in the cycle to slow the drops?

I am going to tag @Wendy&Neko for dosing advice.
Do you think we should skip again this morning? We have 1 hour till shot time! Kris feeds him frequently especially at the start of the cycle.
 
Back
Top