10/4 Luna - AMPS 250, +4 180, +7 188, PMPS 520, +2.5 364, +7 336

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday was weird. I thought it was going to be a high day, but she kept dropping until PMPS and settled in around 150 for overnight. I got a +9 when I got up this morning, but I think our autofeeder went off late because her AMPS was lower.

Not sure what today is going to look like, but we did have our best start on this dose.
 
+7 188

I don't know about this dose. We got that 52 two days ago and we're getting a lot of blues (mid to high), but AMPS and PMPS are still high. I think we'll hold tomorrow since that will be the 3rd day since the 52 and see if something happens. The last 24 hours have looked pretty good; flat for the most part with brief stops in the yellow. Maybe she's working on something.
 
If you're on TR (looks like it from your sig)...after 6 cycles without seeing a green, you can go back up by .25.
 
What the heck Luna? PMPS 520

Only comfort is last time PMPS was 520, the next day we earned a reduction.
 
And we're dropping fast. 520 to 364 in 2.5 hours. Feeding 4 small meals overnight and going to wake up in a few hours to test. This cat...
 
Back
Top