Michelle & Jetson
Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!
Jetson had decided to give his bean a surprise
:shock:
Having ss difficulties, so here's a recap of yesterday:
10/3:
+10.5~197
amps~184
3.0u skinny (1st cycle this dose)
+3~325 (bounce from 10/2 greens?)
+11~384
PMPS~380
3.0u skinny
+2~233
+11~105 (6:45a today)
+12~51
Obviously not shooting a 51, but have to go to work. Know I'm nit supposed to feed, but kitties all hungry for breffis and I won't be here to monitor.
So, should I skip his am dose?
Jetson had decided to give his bean a surprise
Having ss difficulties, so here's a recap of yesterday:
10/3:
+10.5~197
amps~184
3.0u skinny (1st cycle this dose)
+3~325 (bounce from 10/2 greens?)
+11~384
PMPS~380
3.0u skinny
+2~233
+11~105 (6:45a today)
+12~51
Obviously not shooting a 51, but have to go to work. Know I'm nit supposed to feed, but kitties all hungry for breffis and I won't be here to monitor.
So, should I skip his am dose?