Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Jack was 245 at his PMPS last night, so he had his 7units and prime filets for dinner. He was 282 at +3 hrs PM and I went to bed. I overslept this morning (bad cat momma) and woke up to a 78. I have to leave the house in 3 hours for work. I fed him pate, which he is eating. Is this a no shot situation? This cat makes me so confused.....
Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-3-jack-118-amps-70-4hrs.269174/#post-3005487
Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-3-jack-118-amps-70-4hrs.269174/#post-3005487
